• Cert++
  • Practice
  • Certle
  • Review
  • Tracks
  • Checklist
  • Guides
  • Upgrade

When a sales rep adds a colleague to an Opportunity Team with 'Read Only' access but the colleague still needs to edit the Opportunity, which additional configuration is required?